Join the f-ederation

Welcome to the F-ederation, our new, loose association of urban individuals, truckers circling round the circular economy, old F-riends and new owners of new products made from old tarp... and the list goes on. While no two members are the same, everyone enjoys the same status and preferential treatment.

HOW TO JOIN

First things first: we want to get to know you a little better. All you have to do is cross and tick some boxes, give us a few details and subscribe to our newsletter (if you haven’t already). It’s pretty straightforward, really.

WHAT’S IN IT FOR YOU

In return, we won’t just shower you with love and thank-yous; you’ll also get loads of perks – exclusive material and immaterial stuff such as early access to new stuff, special services and totally unique products and surprises that only F-ederation members can get their hands on. There’ll also be things we haven’t even dreamed up yet.

All you have to do is answer a few questions here. By clicking submit, you agree to subscribe directly to our newsletter and open a FREITAG customer account. Enjoy!

Coming soon

On December 3rd there is something completely new coming - for F-ederation members only. Stay tuned!


Past Perks:

Early access to two old bag F-riends

On November 12, the F132 FURY and F133 BONANZA, the great-grandfather and even greater grandfather of all FREITAG backpacks, made their return. Not permanently, but for a while. As an official F-ederation member, you could already choose your F-avorite before everyone else.

Join the f-ederation

Hier bist du bei der F-ederation gelandet, unserer neuen, losen Vereinigung aller urbanen Individualist*innen, kreislaufenden Trucker*innen, alten Freund*innen und neuen Besitzenden von neuen Produkten aus alten Planen und und und… Hier ist keiner gleich wie der andere, aber alle werden genau gleich gut und bevorzugt behandelt.

So bist du dabei

Erst einmal wollen wir dich ein bisschen kennenlernen. Du machst also ein paar Kreuzchen und Häckchen, gibst uns ein paar wenige Daten und abonnierst unseren Newsletter, wenn du den nicht schon längst hast. Keine grosse Sache, also. 

Das bekommst du dafür

Im Gegenzug geben wir dir nicht nur ein besonders lautes Dankeschön und besonders viel Liebe, sondern auch viele F-orteile. Also exklusives, materielles und immaterielles Zeugs, wie zum Beispiel Frühzugang zu neuen Produkten, spezielle Services oder ganz eigene Modelle und Überraschungen, die es nur für Mitglieder*innen der F-ederation gibt. Oder auch Dinge, von denen wir selbst noch gar keine Ahnung haben.

Also einfach hier die paar Fragen beantworten. Und wenn du "abschicken" klickst, bist du damit einverstanden, auch gleich den Newsletter zu abonnieren und ein FREITAG Kund*innen Konto zu eröffnen. Viel Spass!

Coming soon

Am 3. Dezember gibt’s was ganz Neues - nur für F-ederation Members. Stay tuned!


Diese F-orteile gabs bis jetzt:

Early access zu zwei alten Säcken

Am 12. November  brachten wir F132 FURY und F133 BONANZA, den Gross- und den Noch-etwas-Grösser-Vater aller FREITAG Rucksäcke zurück. Nicht für immer, aber für eine Weile. Als offizielles Mitglied der F-ederation konntest du dir vor allen anderen einen aussuchen.