FULL FREITAG x FREE CONTENT

Super Tuesday and Black Friday are yesterday's news. And on Full FREITAG, you’ll find nothing whatsoever to do with pseudo discount battles: just FREITAG people's four favorite business bag models with high-value contents. Every Friday, here at the online store and offline in all F-Stores, you’ll find plenty of unique examples of another FREITAG business bag model waiting for individuals who find even the most rugged, perfectly padded bag just a shell devoid of content.

FULL HOFFMANN: Friday, February 24

FULL MOSS: Friday, March 3

FULL CAROLUS: Friday, March 10

FULL ROY: Friday, March 17

Our bulging business bags are available online and in almost all F-Stores from 10 am (CET) while stocks last (no availability in Zurich Noerd; Grüngasse store only offers CAROLUS and HOFFMANN).

F302 ROY X SIGG

F302 ROY is the big, not-just-for-business bag that will suit anyone who finds a good work/life balance essential. After climbing the career ladder all day, you can simply remove the inner laptop compartment to create more space – for all the gear you need to go rock climbing, for instance. And because they both make you thirsty, bag range supervisor Anna’s favorite bag contains a bottle you can refill time and time again. This classic aluminum container for anything and everything that quenches your thirst is made by SIGG of Switzerland and holds up to 600 ml.


R511 CAROLUS x KNIRPS

Most of the time, it doesn't rain money so much as just rain. So, apart from a robust, water-resistant bag, even rainmakers need an umbrella. And that's the reason our liquidity expert Peter's favorite bag contains one from Knirps, the inventors of the fully automatic folding umbrella. The name of the model is the T.200 Duomatic and it’s packed away in black inside every R511 CAROLUS.


F301 MOSS X SOEDER

Who feels like sealing a clean deal with a dirty handshake or leaving a lasting impression in grease spots on a contract that's ready for signing? That's why our new store organizer Oli’s favorite bag contains 250 ml of natural soap from SOEDER, specially selected for all the clean-dealing brainworkers out there. The soap smells of sage/rosemary/lavender, is made from natural raw materials by our Swedish exile friends in Zurich and is biodegradable.


R523 HOFFMANN X FOUND

When you've had yet another of those too-short nights or desperately need a poker face, it's cool that our F-Dealer head supervisor Niels has a pair of shades in his favorite business bag. Made by Swiss quality glasses manufacturer FOUND they combine fair production conditions with fair prices. And they are our gift to you with the R523 HOFFMANN. The male model is called Vol de Nuit and is available in various colors with a range of one-off bags.

FULL FREITAG x FREE CONTENT

Cyber Monday und Black Friday waren gestern. Am Full FREITAG gibt's keine Pseudo-Rabattschlacht, sondern die vier liebsten Business-Taschenmodelle der FREITAG Mitarbeitenden mit hochwertigen Inhalten: Hier im Online Shop sowie offline in allen F-Stores warten immer freitags mit anderen Inhalten gefüllte Unikate auf alle, für die auch die robusteste, bestgepolsterte Tasche nur eine inhaltsleere Hülle ist.

FULL HOFFMANN: Freitag, 24. Februar

FULL MOSS: Freitag, 3. März

FULL CAROLUS: Freitag, 10. März

FULL ROY: Freitag, 17. März

Die gefüllten Geschäftstaschen gibt's jeweils ab 10 Uhr (MEZ) online sowie in fast allen F-Stores (nur CAROLUS und HOFFMANN an der Grüngasse und keine in Zürich Noerd) in begrenzter Verfügbarkeit.

F302 ROY X SIGG

F302 ROY ist die grosse Nicht-Nur-Geschäftstasche für alle, denen eine ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance am Herzen liegt: Nach dem täglichen Karriereleiter-Hochsteigen kann man einfach das Laptopinnenfach herausnehmen und hat so mehr Platz, z.B. für alles, was man zum Klettern braucht. Weil beides durstig macht, haben wir in die Lieblingstasche unserer Taschensortiment-Verantwortlichen Anna eine immer wiederverwendbare Flasche eingepackt. Der Klassiker unter den Trinkflaschen ist von SIGG, aus Aluminium, in der Schweiz hergestellt und fasst bis zu 6 dl.


R511 CAROLUS x KNIRPS

Weil es meistens kein Geld, sondern einfach nur H2O regnet, brauchen selbst Rainmaker neben einer robusten, wasserabweisenden Tasche einen Schirm. Deshalb steckt in der Lieblingstasche unseres Liquiditätsexperten Peter einer von Knirps, dem Erfinder des vollautomatischen Taschenschirms. Das Modell heisst T.200 Duomatic und ist in einigen ausgewählten R511 CAROLUS in schwarz eingepackt.


F301 MOSS X SOEDER

Wer will schon saubere Deals mit einem schmutzigen Händedruck besiegeln oder mit Fettflecken auf unterschriftsreifen Verträgen einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen? Darum haben wir für alle sauber geschäftenden Brainworker 250ml Naturseife von SOEDER in die F301 MOSS, die Lieblingstasche unseres Neue-Stores-Aufmachers Oli, eingepackt. Die Seife riecht nach Salbei/Rosmarin/Lavendel, wird von unseren exil-schwedischen Zürcher Freunden aus natürlichen Rohstoffen mitten in der Stadt hergestellt und ist biologisch abbaubar.


R523 HOFFMANN X FOUND

Wenn die Nacht wieder einmal zu kurz war oder grad ein Pokerface gefragt ist, trifft es sich gut, dass im Lieblings-Business-Bag unseres F-Dealer-Oberbetreuers Niels eine Sonnenbrille steckt. Die ist vom Schweizer Qualitätsbrillenfabrikant FOUND, der faire Produktionsbedingungen mit fairen Preisen vereint. Hier im R523 HOFFMANN sind sie sogar geschenkt. Das Männermodell heisst Vol de Nuit und ist in verschiedenen Farben in assortierte Unikate eingepackt.