1 + 1 > 2

Sometimes the whole truly is more than the sum of its parts: read on to find out how to hang your hole-free key card around your neck, how to make sure you can always find your keys or coins in your shopping bag, and how to transform a pouch into a clutch. Have fun choosing your unique products, combining them, and taking advantage of new F-unctions.

 

A-WRIST-O-CRATS

Take our minimalist F231 ED key fob with wrist strap, attach it to our uniquely recycled A5 pouch with its colorful zip and voilà: you have a roomy clutch or a recycled manbag, depending on your preference. You can also try this with the longer F06 SERENA or, if you have super-strong wrists, our biggest pouch: F08 DAN

F231 ED

F07 Chuck

F06 Serena

F08 Dan

 

MO + MONEY = NO PROBLEM

Combine the F232 MO’s narrow carabiner strap and the compact F05 BLAIR to create a removable zippered inner compartment for your shopping bag. You can do the same with the larger F06 SERENA or the F231 ED if you’d prefer to keep your cash on a shorter leash.

F52 MIAMI VICE

F05 BLAIR

F232 MO

F621 Jack

 

THE BLAIR NECK PROJECT

F05 BLAIR and F232 MO: ideal for latchkey kids old and young, badge-lors, badge-lorettes, and anyone else who likes to let it all hang out.

F05 BLAIR

F232 MO

1 + 1 > 2

Manchmal ist das Ganze wirklich mehr als die Summe seiner Teile: Hier verraten wir dir schon mal, wie du dir deine lochlose Keycard doch noch um den Hals hängen kannst, wie du deine Schlüssel oder deine Münzen in deiner Einkaufstasche immer wieder findest und wie du deine Pouch in eine Clutch verzauberst. Viel Spass beim Unikate aussuchen und neue Zusatzfunktionen erkombinieren.

 

A-WRIST-O-CRATS

Mit F231 ED, dem minimalistischen Schlüsselanhänger mit Handschlaufe, wird unsere ziemlich grosse, individuell rezyklierte A5-Pouch mit farbigem Reissverschluss zur Clutch oder zur rezyklierten Herrenhandtasche. Funktioniert auch mit der länglichen F06 SERENA oder bei ganz starken Handgelenken mit der ganz grossen F08 DAN

F231 ED

F07 Chuck

F06 Serena

F08 Dan

 

MO + MONEY = NO PROBLEM

Mit F232 MO dem schmalen Karabinerbändel und einer kleinen F05 BLAIR baust du dir für deine Einkaufstasche ein herausnehmbares, reissverschlossenes Innenfach. Funktioniert übrigens auch mit der grösseren F06 SERENA oder F231 ED, wenn du dein Geld lieber an der kürzeren Leine hast.

F52 MIAMI VICE

F05 BLAIR

F232 MO

F621 Jack

 

THE BLAIR NECK PROJECT

F05 BLAIR und F232 MO für Schlüsselkinder 2.0, Badgelors, Badgeloretten und alle anderen Her-Um-Hänger*innen.

F05 BLAIR

F232 MO