The FREITAG bag was invented in 1993 by students, for students. Not everything was better back in the old days, but prices were certainly lower. That’s why we’re now offering three backpacks once again at those old prices – but just for students. And apprentices. And school pupils. 

The bags that first took shape in Marcus Freitag’s shared apartment were initially carried by students, roommates and other deep thinkers. And because we feel that deep thinkers are a worthy cause, students can now get their hands on an F49 FRINGE, F201 PETE, or an F511 SKIPPER with a price tag straight out of 1993.

These old school prices are valid from September 1, 2019 to October 31, 2019 for all students, apprentices and school pupils. All you need to do is provide proof of your studies.

The Offline-Deal

If you want to see the bags in the flesh first, you’re welcome to swing by. These F-Stores and F-Dealers will give you a discount on the three backpacks if you show your student ID. 

The Online-Deal

If you’d rather stock up from our online supply, you can validate yourself virtually. Enter your personal, official student email address here to check if you or your institution are already registered. 

Then click on “Register” and log in with the same email address. You’ll be able to see the three backpacks at the student price in your currency in the online store.

The No-Budget Deal ...?

Already blown your monthly budget? Send us a disruptive snapshot here and maybe you can convince us to just give you one of our one-offs.

THE THREE BACKPACKS OF TODAY WITH THE PRICES OF YESTERDAY

Die FREITAG Tasche wurde 1993 von und für Studis erfunden. Damals war zwar nicht alles besser, aber einiges günstiger. Deshalb gibt's jetzt wieder drei Rucksäcke zu den Preisen von damals - nur für Studis. Und Lehrlinge. Und Schüler*innen. 

Was in der WG von Markus Freitag erste Form annahm, wurde zu allererst von Studierenden, Mitbewohnern und anderen Nachdenkenden getragen. Da wir das mit dem Denken immer noch eine unterstützenswerte Sache finden, kannst du dir jetzt als Studierende(r) einen F49 FRINGE, einen F201 PETE oder einen F511 SKIPPER zu einem vergünstigten Preis von so ungefähr anno 1993 aussuchen.

Die Preise aus der Vergangenheit gelten vom 1. September bis 31. Oktober 2019 für alle Studis, Lehrlinge und Schüler*innen. Dafür brauchst du uns nur zu bestätigen, dass du tatsächlich in Ausbildung bist:

Der Offline-Deal

Wenn du dir die Rucksäcke zuerst in 3D und Farbe ansehen willst, dann komm bei uns vorbei: Bei diesen F-Stores und F-Dealer erhältst du die drei Backpacks günstiger, wenn du deinen Studierendenausweis zeigst. 

Der Online-Deal

Wenn du dich lieber online eindecken willst, kannst du dich auch einfach virtuell legitimieren lassen. Gib hier deine persönliche, offizielle Uni-E-Mail-Adresse ein, um nachzuschauen, ob deine Adresse oder deine Hochschule schon registriert ist.

Klicke danach auf «Anmelden» und logg dich mit der gleichen Adresse ein. Und schon siehst du die drei Rucksäcke zu Auszubildendenpreisen in deiner Währung im Online Store.

Der No-Budget Deal ...?

Und wenn dein Monatsbudget schon der Vergangenheit angehört, kannst du uns vielleicht hier mit einem disruptiven Schnappschuss davon überzeugen, dir einfach so ein Unikat zu geben.

DIE DREI BACKPACKS VON HEUTE ZU PREISEN VON GESTERN