SOS! UNIQUE PRODUCT EMERGENCY!

Our products are made from durable recycled truck tarps, so, like Keith Richards, they can take just about anything. Yet nothing is entirely safe from the signs of wear and tear. Just like the unsinkable Titanic, your sturdy F-product may too encounter an iceberg one day.

Luckily we have various customized emergency procedures to help your injured and/or geriatric FREITAG friend.

Spare Parts

Here you can find various spare parts from buckles to buttons to easily replace all by yourself or together with the shoemaker of your confidence. The quickest way to get your replacement part is to simply pick it up at a verified Care Point. Or have it sent free of charge from our spare parts online store. 

Find a Care Point

This way to the spare-parts onlinestore

SMALL REPAIRS AND SEWING

This is the service for small repairs without tarp surgery. For example, we sew up open seams and replace straps, inner tubes, logos and Velcro fasteners – and we do it all for free within the first three years of purchase.

That's what I need

THE ALL-INCLUSIVE TARP SERVICE

If your one-off product is suffering from a torn or perforated tarp, we’ll have to get our tarp surgeons involved. This extensive operation can cost a pretty penny, but includes a whole host of other measures that will prolong the life of your product.

I need that

DIDN’T FIND WHAT YOU WERE LOOKING FOR?

If that’s all a bit complicated and you’d prefer to get some professional advice, you can always visit one of our Care Points and have your bag assessed in person. Or you can contact our customer service team – they’re known for finding the right solution for everything and everyone.

Find a Care Point and get help offline

Request online help

OPEN BAG SURGERY – The Story

SOS, Unikat in Not!

FREITAG Produkte aus gebrauchten, robusten LKW-Planen sind fast so hart im Nehmen wie Keith Richards. Aber nicht mal der ist ganz vor Alters- und Abnützungserscheinungen sicher, schliesslich kann immer mal was passieren.

Deshalb gibt es verschiedene, massgeschneiderte Notfallmassnahmen für verunfallte und/oder altersschwache Planenprodukte.

ERSATZTEILE

Ersatzteile wie Schnallen oder Knöpfe zum selber Austauschen holst du dir umsonst in einem Care Point (F-Store oder F-Dealer) oder wir liefern sie dir gratis und franko nachhause.

Wo sind die Care Points?

Ersatzteile Online

KLEINERE REPARATUREN UND NÄHARBEITEN

Das ist der Service für kleinere Eingriffe ohne Planenbehandlung. Hier kümmern wir uns z.B. um offene Nähte oder wechseln Gurten, Veloschläuche, Logos oder Klettverschlüsse aus – und das tun wir in ersten drei Jahren nach dem Kauf sogar umsonst.

Das brauche ich

DER GROSSE PLANEN-RUNDUMSERVICE

Wenn dein Unikat an einer gerissenen oder durchlöcherten Plane leidet, müssen unsere planenchirurgischen Spezialisten ran. Eine aufwändige Operation, die nicht ganz umsonst ist, aber auch alle anderen lebensverlängernden Massnahmen mit Nähmaschine und Ersatzteilen beinhaltet.

Genau das brauche ich

KEINE LÖSUNG GEFUNDEN?

Wenn dir das alles zu kompliziert ist (oder bei F-ABRIC Produkten in Not), kannst du jederzeit in einem unserer Care Points vorbeikommen, um deine Tasche vor Ort begutachten zu lassen. Oder du meldest dich bei unserem Kundendienst, der immer eine passende Lösung für alles und jede*n hat:

Care Point finden und offline Hilfe holen

Online Hilfe anfordern

Operation an der offenen Tasche – Die Story