Contact - Customer Service

FAQ

Any questions? We've got the answers! Either via the do-it-yourself option, the digital chat option, classic email communication or, of course, a personal phone conversation. First of all, we strongly recommend a visit to our Help Yourself FAQ page. Still need help? Then contact us using one of the three other options. The choice is yours.

​​​​​​FAQ


ASK AN F-GUURU

F-Guurus are carefully selected and previously tested FREITAG Fans. in a one on one chat they will gladly advise you on any queries you might have regarding subjects such as products, process and service at FREITAG.

All you need to do is click on the chat icon bottom right of the page and within a short time you will be connected to your very own consultant. 

Monday to Friday, 8.00–22.00 Uhr
Saturday and Sunday, 10.00–22.00 Uhr

SEND US AN EMAIL

Don't feel like chatting? Or just feel more comfortable in the hands of the customer care team? Feel free to send them an email (onlinestore@freitag.ch). As seasoned experts in the question-answer business, they can certainly help you and will answer within 24 hours (Monday - Friday). 

I WANT TO TALK!

Like to do things over the phone?  Give us a call: Monday - Friday 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 5 pm.

Call Tania: +41 43 210 32 52. 

Call Dani: +41 43 210 33 48
(Monday - Thursday, the lucky thing only works 80%).

Ask Linda: +41 43 210 33 46.

Contact - Service Clients

QUESTIONS-RÉPONSES

Tu as une question ? Nous avons la réponse ! Tu peux la chercher toi-même dans notre FAQ, nous la demander dans notre chat moderne, par e-mail si tu préfères la communication classique, voire par téléphone si tu as envie de parler ! Tout d’abord, nous te recommandons notre page FAQ. Si tu n’y trouves pas ta réponse, nous serions ravis de te la donner via l’une des autres trois options. 

FAQ


DEMANDE À UN F-GUURU

Les F-Guurus sont des fans de FREITAG testés et sélectionnés par nos soins. Ils se feront un plaisir de te conseiller sur tous les sujets relatifs aux produits, processus et services via notre chat. Il te suffit de cliquer sur l’icône de chat en bas à droite pour entrer en contact avec ton/ta conseiller/ère personnel-le en un rien de temps. 

Du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 22h00
Samedi et dimanche de 9h00 à 22h00

ÉCRIS-NOUS UN E-MAIL

Tu n’as pas envie de bavarder ou tu préfères obtenir ta réponse de notre service clientèle ? Alors, contacte le conseiller clientèle de ton choix par e-mail (onlinestore@freitag.ch). Nos conseillers clientèle sont des habitués des questions-réponses ! Ils pourront certainement t’aider et te répondront dans les 24 heures (du lundi au vendredi). 

JE VEUX PARLER !

Tu aimes bien faire les choses par téléphone ?  Alors, appelle-nous, du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 17h00.

Contacte Tania : +41 43 210 32 52

Demande à Linda : +41 43 210 33 46