You are here

F349 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® 8 Filters

Fits also for iPhone® 7/6s
$65.00

Fits also for iPhone® 7/6s, $65.00
  • A removable bumper with all-round protection designed for the iPhone® 8/7 and iPhone® 6s
  • Individualized with a piece of veteran truck tarp
  • Inner surfaces of case made of fleece, with a pocket each for cards and banknotes and with a small tab
  • Invisible magnets hold the two parts together

Show all unique pieces


FEAUTURES

A removable bumper with all-round protection designed for the iPhone® 8 and iPhone® 7/6s. Due to the thin metal plate that are inserted in the BUMPER and the magnets respectively, wireless charging sadly is not possible. 

 

DIMENSIONS

142 × 75 × 15mm (h × l × w)
5.5 x 2.9 x 0.5 inch (h × l × w)

QUALITY

Our BOOKLET offers reliable iPhone® protection for the average clumsy user. As iPhone® protectors are no different to bumpers, bike helmets or bodyguards, active protection leaves its mark on the protector and can shorten its lifespan. That’s what it's there for, so we can only ensure a limited lifespan for hard plastic cases. 

MATERIALS

used truck tarpaulins
hard plastic case with rubber coating

bumper and booklet for iphone and other smartphones protection

FROM TRUCK FOR TECH

We don’t just want objects to have an exciting second life – we want their first one to last as long as possible, too. That’s why we give robust recycled truck tarps another life as unique, super-functional bags that also protect your smartphones and other delicate tech stuff.

GET MORE TECH STUFF HERE
FREITAG - F349 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® 7

Vous êtes ici

F349 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® 8 Mes critères

Fits also for iPhone® 7/6s
$65.00

Fits also for iPhone® 7/6s, $65.00
  • Le pare-chocs protecteur et amovible de l’iPhone® 8 et de l’iPhone® 7/6s
  • Individualisé grâce à un morceau de la même bâche
  • Parois intérieures de l’étui en feutre, avec poche de rangement pour cartes et billets, et élément de
    suspension
  • Des aimants invisibles maintiennent les deux parties

Afficher toutes les pieces uniques


SPÉCIFICATIONS

A toute épreuve : le pare-chocs protecteur et amovible de l’iPhone® 8 et de l’iPhone® 7/6s. Grâce à la plaque métallique qui se trouve dans le BUMPER ainsi que l'aimant qui se trouve dans le BOOKLET,  le chargement sans fil fonctionne mal ou pas de tout.

DIMENSIONS

142 × 75 × 15mm (h × l × l)
5.5 x 2.9 x 0.5 inch (h × l × l)

QUALITÉ

Le BOOKLET offre une protection fiable à l’iPhone® de l’utilisateur lambda moyennement maladroit. Après tout, il en va des protecteurs d’iPhone® comme des pare-chocs, des casques de vélo ou des gardes du corps : la protection active peut laisser des traces et peut même écourter la durée de vie du protecteur. Mais c’est bien là son rôle et nous ne pouvons garantir qu’une durée de vie limitée à nos coques en plastique dur. 

MATÉRIAUX

bâches usagées de camion
plastique rigide revêtu de caoutchouc

bumper and booklet for iphone and other smartphones protection

FROM TRUCK FOR TECH

Nous souhaitons non seulement une super deuxième vie aux objets, mais également une première vie aussi longue que possible. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une nouvelle vie aux bâches de camion solides et recyclées en les transformant en modèles uniques de sacs hautement fonctionnels, et nous protégeons également divers smartestphones et autres objets technologiques sensibles.

PLUS DE CHOSES TECH ICI
FREITAG - F349 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® 7