You are here

F359 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® X Filters

Cover with removable Bumper
$65.00

Cover with removable Bumper, $65.00
  • A removable bumper with all-round protection designed
    for the iPhone® X
  • Individualized with a piece of veteran truck tarp
  • Inner surfaces of case made of fleece, with a pocket each
    for cards and banknotes and with a small tab
  • Invisible magnets hold the two parts together

Show all unique pieces


FEATURES

A removable bumper with all-round protection designed for the iPhone® X. Due to the thin metal plate that are inserted in the BUMPER and the magnets respectively, wireless charging sadly is not possible. 

DIMENSIONS

147 x 79 x 15 mm (l x b x h)
5.78 x 0.59 x 3.11 inch 

QUALITY

Our BUMPER offers reliable iPhone® protection for the average clumsy user. As iPhone® protectors are no different to bumpers, bike helmets or bodyguards, active protection leaves its mark on the protector and can shorten its lifespan. That’s what it's there for, so we can only ensure a limited lifespan for hard plastic cases. 

MATERIALS

used truck tarpaulins

BUMPER BOOKLET F350/F59 for iphone X
bumper and booklet for iphone from truck for tech

FROM TRUCK FOR TECH

We don’t just want objects to have an exciting second life – we want their first one to last as long as possible, too. That’s why we give robust recycled truck tarps another life as unique, super-functional bags that also protect your smartphones and other delicate tech stuff.

MORE TECH STUFF HERE

Vous êtes ici

F359 BOOKLET FOR IPHONE® XS/X Mes critères

Cover with removable Bumper
$65.00

Cover with removable Bumper, $65.00
  • Le pare-chocs protecteur et amovible de l’iPhone® XS/X
  • Individualisé grâce à un morceau de la même bâche
  • Parois intérieures de l’étui en feutre, avec poche de rangement pour cartes et billets, et élément de suspension
  • Des aimants invisibles maintiennent les deux parties

Afficher toutes les pieces uniques


SPÉCIFICATIONS

A toute épreuve : le pare-chocs protecteur et amovible de l’iPhone® XS/X. Grâce à la plaque métallique qui se trouve dans le BUMPER ainsi que l'aimant qui se trouve dans le BOOKLET,  le chargement sans fil fonctionne mal ou pas de tout.

DIMENSIONS

147 x 79 x 15 mm (l x b x h)
5.78 x 0.59 x 3.11 inch 

QUALITÉ

Le BUMPER offre une protection fiable à l’iPhone® de l’utilisateur lambda moyennement maladroit. Après tout, il en va des protecteurs d’iPhone® comme des pare-chocs, des casques de vélo ou des gardes du corps : la protection active peut laisser des traces et peut même écourter la durée de vie du protecteur. Mais c’est bien là son rôle et nous ne pouvons garantir qu’une durée de vie limitée à nos coques en plastique dur. 

MATERIAUX

bâches usagées de camion

BUMPER BOOKLET F350/F59 for iphone X
bumper and booklet for iphone from truck for tech

FROM TRUCK FOR TECH

Chez FREITAG, nous souhaitons non seulement une super deuxième vie aux objets, mais également une première vie aussi longue que possible. C’est pourquoi nous offrons une nouvelle vie aux bâches de camion solides et recyclées en les transformant en modèles uniques de sacs hautement fonctionnels, et nous protégeons également divers smartestphones et autres objets technologiques sensibles. 

PLUS DES CHOSES TECH