The FREITAG Factory in Zurich

+++

There will be F-actory tours for groups and lone wolves starting from September 2020 again. Please have a close look at our precautionary measures for truckers before your visit. 

+++

Would you like to finally see the inside of a bag factory where the truck tarps are butchered and processed rather than calves?

Here're your two options:

  • You’re a member of a greater whole, a club president, a department manager, a right-hand man, or simply someone who would love to take not just one but all of your friends to the ladies’ room every time if only it was big enough?If we all like each other enough and can arrange a time, the tourist officer (aka me) or one of the other 18 tour guides will reveal the F-actory’s secrets, from the rainwater tank to the tarp warehouse at almost any time of day.

    Just fill out the form here and wait until we contact you with a cost estimate so that you can put your money where your mouth is. 

    And that’s not all... From a slice of toast to keep you going in the morning to a Sunday roast on a work day at FREITAG, or simply a glass of something fizzy, the Noerd Canteen has got you covered. To get a quote or reserve a table, it’s best to send an email to Julia, who deals with all things canteen-related.
     
  • If you’re something of a lone wolf when it comes to tours,  then no need to worry – you can now visit us on your own or with up to two friends. Our individual tours cost CHF 20 per person and take place on the first Wednesday of each month. Just write us an email to let us know when you want to drop by: fabrikbesichtigung@freitag.ch


Upcoming dates:

November 4, 2020 at 2 p.m.
December 2, 2020 at 2 p.m.

The FREITAG Factory in Zurich

+++

À partir de septembre 2020, il y aura à nouveau des visites F-abrik pour les groupes et les solitaires. Veuillez examiner de près notre concept de protection pour les camionneurs avant votre visite.

+++

Voulez vous voir une fabrique de sacs de l'intérieur, dans laquelle on ne tue pas des veaux, mais des bâches de camion?

Deux possibilités s’offrent à vous :

  • Tu fais partie d’un grand groupe, tu es présidente d’une association, responsable d’un département ou son bras droit ? Tu voudrais pouvoir aller aux toilettes non pas avec une seule amie, mais toujours avec tout ton groupe s’il y avait suffisamment de place ?  Si tout se passe bien et que nous convenons d’un rendez-vous, l’un de nos 18 guides, ou moi-même, votre responsable tourisme, nous vous guiderons dans les moindres recoins de la F-abrique, de la citerne d’eau de pluie à l’entrepôt des bâches à toute heure de la journée ou presque.

    Il te suffit pour cela de remplir ce formulaire et d’attendre que nous t’envoyions un devis estimatif afin de faire les choses dans les règles. 

    Et ce n’est pas tout : que ce soient des tartines de confiture en collation le matin, un rôti du dimanche un jour de semaine ou tout simplement du vin pétillant à volonté, la Noerd Kantine vous sert tout ce dont vous avez envie. Pour recevoir une offre ou effectuer une réservation, contacte directement Julia de la cantine par e-mail.
     
  • Tu es plutôt du genre solitaire ? Tu as maintenant la possibilité de nous rendre visite seul*e ou avec un*e à deux ami*e*s. Nos visites pour personnes seules coûtent 20 francs par tête et se déroulent le premier mercredi du mois. Envoie-nous un e-mail et dis-nous quand tu aimerais venir nous voir : fabrikbesichtigung@freitag.ch


Prochaines dates:

7 octobre 2020 à 14 h
4 novembre 2020 à 14 h
2 décembre 2020 à 14 h